Anfahrt & Kontakt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Thomas Sokolowski

Thomas Sokolowski

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas.Sokolowski@scsiegfried.de

Andreas Hagel

Andreas Hagel

Sportausschuss

Andreas.Hagel@scsiegfried.de

Mandy Hemberger

Mandy Hemberger

Jugendleitung

jugendleitung@scsiegfried.de

Markus Wollny

Markus Wollny

2. Vorsitzender

Markus.Wollny@scsiegfried.de

Anja Wollny

Anja Wollny

Veranstaltungsleitung

Anja.Wollny@scsiegfried.de

Tobias Jung

Tobias Jung

Marketing

Tobias.Jung@scsiegfried.de

Johannes Wieland

Johannes Wieland

Kassier

Johannes.Wieland@scsiegfried.de

Fabian Becker

Fabian Becker

Veranstaltungsleitung

Fabian.Becker@scsiegfried.de

Florian Groß

Florian Groß

Protokoll und Schriftführer

Florian.Groß@scsiegfried.de

2 + 2 =

Trainingshalle und Wettkampfstätte
Schulturnhalle Kleinostheim
63801 Kleinostheim

Telefonnummer

Mitgliedsantrag downloaden